Piano Solos, Vol 1 (Kalmus Edition #1) (Paperback)

Piano Solos, Vol 1 (Kalmus Edition #1) By Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov (Composer) Cover Image

Piano Solos, Vol 1 (Kalmus Edition #1) (Paperback)


Special Order—Subject to Availability

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Kalmus Edition series.

4-Voice Fugue in C Major * Two 3-Voice Fugues (G Major, F Major) * 3-Voice Fugues (E Major, F Major, C minor) * 3-Voice Fugue in D Major * Variations on the Previous Fugue * Three Fughettas on Russian Themes: 1. G minor, 2. D minor, 3. G minor * Three 4-Voice Fugues: 1. C Major, 2. Double Fugue in minor, 3. Double Fugue on B.A.C.H. (G minor)
Product Details ISBN: 9780757928741
ISBN-10: 0757928749
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication Date: March 1st, 1985
Pages: 68
Language: English
Series: Kalmus Edition