iGMonthly - The Most Reliable Source for News on INSTAGRAM: Issue 01 (Paperback)

iGMonthly - The Most Reliable Source for News on INSTAGRAM: Issue 01 By Anonymous Updates Cover Image

iGMonthly - The Most Reliable Source for News on INSTAGRAM: Issue 01 (Paperback)

$19.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)
iG Monthly is your one stop shop for the most up to date Instagram News. Our 1st Issue breaks down the Top 10 Instagram Accounts as well a deep look into iGMonthly's Top 10 Influencers of our time. Check out the instagram video that got 350 Million Views. Our Instawars section breaks down the most heated debate that happened this month. Get a first look at Drake's first flight on his $200 Million private jet and see the kylie jenner lookalike that Tyga has been spotted with. Instagram had many new updates this month, with quizzes to a new donation button for stories. Make sure to follow @iGMonthly and stay up to date. Featured: Drake @champagnepapi, Mallory Edens @mallory_edens, Bronny James @bronny, Taylor Swift @taylorswift, Neymar Jr @neymarjr, S an Garnier @seanfreestyle, Dr. Mike Varshavski @doctor.mike, Joanna Gaines @joannagaines, Jay Alvarrez @jayalvarrez, @letterlapse, Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni, @world_record_egg, Michelle Lewin @michelle_lewin, Tai Lopez @tailopez, Jake Paul @jakepaul, Leonel Messi @leomessi, Zach King @zachking, Beyonc @beyonce, Huda Kattan @hudabeauty, Kylie Jenner @kyliejenner, Kim Kardashian @kimkardashian, Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson @therock, Selena Gomez @selenagomez, Ariana Grande @arianagrande, Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano, Tyga @tyga, Paul Pogba @paulpogba, Chuck "The Iceman" Liddell @chuckliddell, Leticia Bufoni @leticiabufoni, Paola Longoria @paolalongoria, Mohamed Beiraghdary @mo_vlogs_, Rashed Belhasa @rsbelhasa, Madison Louch @madds, Natalia Garibotto @nataagataa, Ashley Liz Cooper @ashleylizcooper, iGMonthly @igmonthly.
Product Details ISBN: 9781080010752
ISBN-10: 1080010750
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: July 11th, 2019
Pages: 38
Language: English