Dead Blood: The Complete Series (Hardcover)

Dead Blood: The Complete Series By Jay Bower Cover Image

Dead Blood: The Complete Series (Hardcover)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
Who knew the apocalypse, walking corpses, and full-on chaos would cramp a vampire's style?

Dorian awakens to a new world inhabited by the undead who roam the streets, destroying everyone and everything in their path. Food is scarce, but food for a bloodthirsty vampire is more-so.

He now finds himself in an untenable position. Forced to run from the corpses, steer clear of those who want to destroy him, and adapt to the all-consuming chaos that is his eternal life now.

Navigating this unfamiliar and unpredictable world, desperate to reconnect with his brood, every waking hour is a lifetime of longing. But they're not the only battles he'll face.

Freedom is what he craves, but obtaining it means he'll first have to conquer the many obstacles in his way...or meet his demise.

Follow Dorian Wilde's journey through the unknown, where nothing is guaranteed and survival in a broken world is a special kind of hell

Dead Blood: The Complete Series contains all three Dead Blood novels plus exclusive bonus content.

Product Details ISBN: 9781087960746
ISBN-10: 1087960746
Publisher: Jay Bower
Publication Date: October 15th, 2022
Pages: 550
Language: English