Olympians Boxed Set Books 7-12: Ares, Apollo, Artemis, Hermes, Hephaistos, and Dionysos (Multiple copy pack)

By Artemis, it's the better half of the Olympian's family, in one boxed set! This collection of George O'Connor's Olympians graphic novel series contains books 7 to 12: Ares, Apollo, Artemis, Hermes, Hephaistos, and Dionysos.

How does so much family drama and good hair fit in here...

Well, sit down and get ready for adventures you’ve only dreamed of as the Greek gods come to explosive life. See the Olympians face off in the ultimate family blowout in Ares and then come back together as they welcome the youngest member of the family in Dionysos. Epic battles, daring quests, and terrible monsters await you!

George O'Connor is the New York Times–bestselling author of Olympians, the series of graphic novels featuring the tragic, dramatic, and epic lives of the Greek Gods. His first graphic novel, Journey into Mohawk Country, pushed the boundaries of the genre, using as its sole text the actual historical journal of the seventeenth-century Dutch trader Harmen Meyndertsz van den Bogaert. He also illustrated acclaimed playwright Adam Rapp’s Ball Peen Hammer. He teamed up with writer Daniel G. Newman on Unrig: How to Fix Our Broken Democracy, the first volume in the World Citizen Comics series. George is also the creator of popular picture books such as the New York Times–bestselling Kapow! and If I Had a Triceratops. He lives in Brooklyn, New York. You can visit him at georgeoconnorbooks.com.
Product Details ISBN: 9781250841810
ISBN-10: 125084181X
Publisher: First Second
Publication Date: March 8th, 2022
Language: English
Series: Olympians