L’art de la Liste: Simplify, organise and enrich your life (Hardcover)

L’art de la Liste: Simplify, organise and enrich your life By Dominique Loreau Cover Image

L’art de la Liste: Simplify, organise and enrich your life (Hardcover)

$19.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
DISCOVER THE LIFE-CHANGING MAGIC OF LISTS IN THIS INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

The humble list has the power to change your life. In its immediacy, its simplicity and its concise, contained form, the list enables us to organize, to save time and to approach facts with clarity. Yet why do we end up with interminable To Do Lists that are never completed?

After decades living in Japan, Dominique Loreau has become a master in the art of de-cluttering and simplifying. Now, in L'art de la Liste - a huge bestseller in her native France and translated into English for the first time - she turns her attentions to better list-making, showing you how to organize them and use them intelligently.

Taking you on a step-by-step journey to greater productivity, this practical, inspiring book influences every aspect of your life - from home, diet and beauty to mental health and self-awareness.

To perfect the art of the list is to live simpler, richer and more organized lives.

Dominique Loreau is a French essayist who has lived in Japan since the 1970s. After fully adopting the Japanese way of life, she now offers seminars for those who want to simplify their lives. L'art de la Simplicite was published in France in 2005 by Laffont and is an international bestseller.
Product Details ISBN: 9781409182917
ISBN-10: 1409182916
Publisher: Trapeze
Publication Date: December 24th, 2019
Pages: 304
Language: English
Perfect for fans of Marie Kondo, this supportive, charming book will help those who wish to bring organization, but also whimsy, into daily life.—Publishers Weekly