Wolf Bride (Lust in the Tudor Court) (Paperback)

Wolf Bride (Lust in the Tudor Court) By Elizabeth Moss Cover Image

Wolf Bride (Lust in the Tudor Court) (Paperback)

$17.99


Special Order—Subject to Availability

"…full of sexual tension and political intrigue... For a terrific historical romance with a couple who can't keep their hands off each other, this is perfect."—RT Book Reviews

Set against the extravagant backdrop of the scandal-ridden Tudor Court, lady-in-waiting Eloise Tyrell learns the meaning of true passion—and danger—in this deliciously erotic novel, perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Sylvia Day.

Lord Wolf, hardened soldier and expert lover, has come to King Henry VIII's court to claim his new bride: a girl who has intrigued him since he first saw her riding across the Yorkshire moors.

Eloise Tyrell, now lady-in-waiting to Queen Anne Boleyn, has other ideas. She has no desire to submit to a man she barely knows and who—though she is loath to admit it—frightens her more than a little.

Their first kiss awakens in both a fierce desire that bares them to the soul. But as the court erupts into scandal around the ill-fated Queen, Eloise sees firsthand what happens when powerful men tire of their wives…

Lust in the Tudor Court series:

Wolf Bride (Book 1)

Rebel Bride (Book 2)

Rose Bride (Book 3)

Praise for Erotic Romances by Elizabeth Moss:

"Fifty Shades of Tudor sex." —The Sunday Times

"For a terrific historical romance with a couple who can't keep their hands off each other, this is perfect."—RT Book Reviews

"Infused with political intrigue, royal pageantry, infidelity, scandal, historical authenticity, romance and love, this story brings yesteryear to life while heating up the pages and fascinating readers."—Romance Junkies

Born into a literary family, Elizabeth Moss lives with her husband and five children in South-West England, and is a keen countryside walker. She writes fun and sexy historical romances. She also writes award-winning fiction as Victoria Lamb. For more information, please visit her website: www.elizabethmossfiction.com

Product Details ISBN: 9781492613824
ISBN-10: 1492613827
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publication Date: May 5th, 2015
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: Lust in the Tudor Court
"This is a sensuous and seductive historical romance that sizzles with red-hot passion..." — The Good, The Bad, and the Unread

"Elizabeth Moss has created a book that had me rooting for two people who were emotionally scarred by love, and a background world that came off as very authentic." — Night Owl Reviews

"Infused with political intrigue, royal pageantry, infidelity, scandal, historical authenticity, romance and love, this story brings yesteryear to life while heating up the pages and fascinating readers." — Romance Junkies

"Fans of Tudor England will find a lot to like in this series starter, full of sexual tension and political intrigue... For a terrific historical romance with a couple who can’t keep their hands off each other, this is perfect." — RT Book Reviews