The Cain Saga, Vol. 1 (Paperback)

The Cain Saga, Vol. 1 By Kaori Yuki Cover Image

The Cain Saga, Vol. 1 (Paperback)



Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the The Cain Saga series.

Earl Cain Hargreaves investigates the macabre mysteries that haunt eighteenth-century London in this chilling prequel to Godchild!

Delve into the tortured past of Earl Cain C. Hargreaves, charismatic heir to a wealthy family full of secrets, lies and unthinkable crimes. The prequel to the Godchild series, The Cain Saga follows the young Cain as he attempts to unravel the secrets of his birth, all the while solving each new mystery that comes his way.

Five gripping stories of love, friendship and betrayal--"Forgotten Juliet," "Branded Bibi," "The Youths Who Stopped Time," "Double," and "The Death of Cleo"--comprise this poignant first installment of Kaori Yuki's atmospheric epic.
Kaori Yuki was born in Tokyo and started drawing at a very early age. Following her debut work, Natsufuku no Erie (Ellie in Summer Clothes), in the Japanese magazine Bessatsu Hana to Yume, she wrote a compelling series of short stories: Zankoku na Douwatachi (Cruel Fairy Tales), Neji (Screw), and Sareki Ôkoku (Gravel Kingdom).
Product Details ISBN: 9781591169758
ISBN-10: 1591169755
Publisher: VIZ Media LLC
Publication Date: October 3rd, 2006
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: The Cain Saga