Toe Tag Riot (Paperback)

Toe Tag Riot By Matt Miner, Sean Von Gorman (Illustrator) Cover Image

Toe Tag Riot (Paperback)

By Matt Miner, Sean Von Gorman (Illustrator)

$12.99


Special Order—Subject to Availability
A hilarious and gory tongue-in-cheek story, Toe Tag Riot is a punk rock band cursed to become zombies who make the best of their situation by adhering to a strict diet of racists' and misogynists' brains! Starring Andy Hurley of Fall Out Boy and The Westboro Baptist Church (as dinner!), this horror-comedy in the vein of Return of the Living Dead and Deathgasm was released to rave reviews from both the comics media and LGBTQ new outlets who couldn't get enough of the ultra-violent, politically-minded fun and gore. Coming to book form for the first time, this collection includes the four-issue mini-series plus the super-limited #0 prequel issue and the short comic originally published in Alternative Press Magazine!
"Super fun read!" -Gerard Way
Matt Miner is a comic book writer and dog rescuer living in New York City.
Product Details ISBN: 9781628751109
ISBN-10: 162875110X
Publisher: Black Mask Studios
Publication Date: January 10th, 2017
Pages: 104
Language: English
"Kind of like The Punisher if he killed stupid people instead of mobsters… and he was four zombies in a punk rock band… ok, it's nothing like The Punisher."
— James Ferguson