Vinland Saga Deluxe 4 (Hardcover)

Vinland Saga Deluxe 4 By Makoto Yukimura Cover Image

Vinland Saga Deluxe 4 (Hardcover)


Coming Soon—Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Vinland Saga Deluxe series.

Amid the chaos of the Viking war for dominance over England, a boy has everything taken from him and vows revenge. But violent dreams bring no peace… The violent and complex action epic that inspired the hit anime returns, in premium, 3-in-1, collector’s hardcovers!

Includes volumes 10-12 of the Japanese edition of Vinland Saga and new bonus content.

A throne room soaked in blood brings Prince Canute a crown and a purpose--the establishment of a paradise on Earth in defiance of God, at any cost--but deprives Thorfinn of everything he's built his life upon. Now a broken young man, Thorfinn labors far from the battlefield, clearing a forest for his slave master's farm alongside the amiable Einar.  But a sudden and brutal tragedy will shock Thorfinn out of his apathy, and force him to answer the question, "Do I still want to live?" Meanwhile, Canute plots to become ruler of the entire Danish world...

This premium, hardcover edition presents the acclaimed action epic in hardcover, at a bigger size than ever before (7 by 10 inches), wrapped in a black leather-patterned cover with logo stamping. This new edition features all the content of the original release, plus new and exclusive bonus illustrations, interviews, and behind-the-scenes details never before translated.
Makoto Yukimura is one of Japan's most respected manga artists. His works include the Viking epic Vinland Saga, adapted into an anime streaming worldwide on Netflix, and the hard science fiction series Planetes.
Product Details ISBN: 9781646519811
ISBN-10: 1646519817
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: September 3rd, 2024
Pages: 624
Language: English
Series: Vinland Saga Deluxe