Now (Once #3) (Compact Disc)

Now (Once #3) By Morris Gleitzman, Mary-Anne Fahey (Read by) Cover Image

Now (Once #3) (Compact Disc)


Special Order—Subject to Availability

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Once series.

Set in the current day, this is the final book in the series that began with Once, continued with Then and is... Now. Felix is a grandfather. He has achieved much in his life and is widely admired. He has mostly buried the painful memories of his childhood, but they resurface when his granddaughter Zelda comes to stay with him. Together they face a cataclysmic event armed only with their gusto and love - an event that helps them achieve salvation from the past, but also brings the possibility of destruction.
Product Details ISBN: 9781743108949
ISBN-10: 174310894X
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Publication Date: May 1st, 2012
Language: English
Series: Once